Legislators and County Officials

U. S. Senate

Senator Susan Collins
Susan Collins

U. S. Congress


Bruce Poliquin


Governor LePage
Paul LePage


House of Representatives

District 118







Representative Larry C. Dunphy

District 119


Representative Paul Stearns

District 120


Representative Norman E. Higgins




Senator Paul Davis


County Officials


District 1

James L. White — Term expires December 31, 2017

District 1 includes the towns of Abbot, Beaver Cove, Greenville, Guilford, Kingsbury Plantation, Monson, Parkman, Shirley, and Wellington. The district also includes the Unorganized Territories of Blanchard, part of Elliotsville, and Northwestern Piscataquis County.

District 2

James D. Annis — Term expires December 31, 2016

District 2 includes the towns of Dover-Foxcroft, Sangerville, Willimantic, Bowerbank, and part of Elliotsville.

District 3

Frederick Y. Trask, Chairman of the County Commissioners. Term expires December 31, 2016.

District 3 includes the towns of Atkinson, Brownville, Lake View Plantation, Medford, Milo, and Sebec. It also includes Northeastern Piscataquis Unorganized Territory of Orneville.


County Sheriff John Goggin

Registry of Deeds – Linda Marie Smith

Registry of Probate – Donna Peterson

County Treasurer – Johanna Greenfield